Tags

, , , , ,

I swear it was like friday 10 mins ago! Gah.. and I just got done with monday.. what kind of sorcery is this??? Anyway I thought I’d do a HI5 monday post since its been a while.. and heres what I was up  🙂

  1. My mantra – Put chocolate on everything!! Pancakes with a serious tan! 😀IMG_24632. A quick trip to Austin to meet family 😀 IMG_23793. Sci fi – sold, 80s – sold …..Binge watching? Of course! 4. The faces I make when I am served food are the best kind of faces! The Cold platter at Empire Grill brings out the animated best in me 😛 Unbenannt-15. Curry leaves are such an integral part of south indian cooking but hard to find at the local grocery! So we decided to grow it at home 🙂 IMG_2296Have a wonderful week and may you always do what you are afraid of! 😀
