Tags

, , , , , ,

Hi Everyone,

Last time I checked, it was friday and suddenly Monday  sneaks upon us! 🙂 Hope you’ll had a great week, here’s what I did with mine 🙂

1. Nemo paid us a visit here at NYC and I was snowed in for a good part of the weekend 2. Any Chia lovers around? I tried a totally yummy banana chia smoothie this week. Chia is a true super food – rich in nutrients, tastes great in anything and help you stay full much longer. Recipe here3. Very few salads gain my approval and Maoz’s falafel salad is one of them 🙂maoz4. NYFW is on full swing.. I am fighting a losing battle trying to keep track of all the gorgeous stuff that designers are sending down the runway so I can do a post on my favorites and there are just too many of them! 🙂5. Yours truly is finally a  proud owner of a smart phone and I’ve been trying to find a cute case for it. I love this one on ETSY and will soon dress my phone in it’s new threads 😀 Have a great week darlings! and Keep that smile pasted on 🙂